Go to Content

Hal Leonard Alice in Chains – Acoustic TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H690178-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
13 songs from the album Alice in Chains Unplugged, including:
  • Angry Chair
  • Brother
  • Down in a Hole
  • Frogs  
  • Got Me Wrong
  • Heaven Beside You
  • Killer Is Me
  • No Excuses
  • Nutshell  
  • Over Now
  • Rooster  
  • Sludge Factory
  • Would?

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Information not available