Hal Leonard Michael Jackson's This Is It-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $21.99 / Savings: $11.55
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
This folio features songs in the movie of the same name that documented Michael Jackson's rehearsals for his concert tour that tragically never happened due to his untimely death.
Includes his greatest hits:
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • Jam
  • They Don't Care About Us  
  • Human Nature
  • Smooth Criminal  
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
  • I Just Can't Stop Loving You  
  • Thriller
  • Beat It
  • Black or White  
  • Earth Song
  • Billie Jean
  • Man in the Mirror  
  • This Is It.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Model Number 322309
    More To Explore