Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Dream Theater Octavarium (Guitar TAB)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $10.50 (53%)
Special Order Item. Call 1-800-472-6274.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $10.50 (53%)
Titles are:
  • The Root of All Evil
  • The Answer Lies Within
  • These Walls
  • I Walk Beside You
  • Panic Attack
  • Never Enough  
  • Sacrificed Sons
  • Octavarium.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Octavarium
Other Features Guitar TAB
Model Dream Theater
Information not available