Hal Leonard Across the Universe-Music from the Motion Picture (Easy Piano)

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $0.85
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
This songbook contains easy piano arrangements of 29 songs from the movie that uses Beatles songs as an amazing backdrop for a beautiful and whimsical love story.
Songs include:
  • Across the Universe
  • All My Loving
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Blackbird
  • Dear Prudence
  • Helter Skelter
  • Hey Jude
  • I've Just Seen a Face
  • Let It Be
  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  • Revolution  
  • Something
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series Easy Piano Songbook
    Model Number 316151
    More To Explore