Go to Content

Hal Leonard Acoustic Guitar 25th Anniversary Songbook-Guitar Recorded Version


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H142235XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
For the past 25 years, Acoustic Guitar has featured hundreds of profiles, songs, gear reviews, and lessons, all with the mission of introducing readers to the magic of acoustic guitar in all its forms, especially through song. This collection features everything from haunting, pure acoustic blues to folk- and rock-based songs, including:
  • Blackbird
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
  • Orphan Girl
  • Pancho and Lefty
  • Pink Moon
  • Redemption Song
  • She's Only Happy in the Sun
  • Tennessee Stud  
  • Wildwood Flower
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available