Go to Content

Hal Leonard A Dozen a Day Christmas Songbook – Mini-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H147364XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
The A Dozen a Day Christmas series contains familiar holiday tunes that may be used as companion pieces to the memorable technique exercises in the A Dozen a Day series. The series is suitable as a supplement to any method but may also be used purely for enjoyment.
Songs include:
  • Away in a Manger
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella  
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas  
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel  
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem  
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Up on the Housetop  
  • What Child Is This?


by PowerReviews
Information not available