Go to Content

Hal Leonard 14 Collected Intermediate Quintets-Trombone


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50486957-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $8.99 Discounted Price $3.42 Save : $5.57 (62%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $8.99 Discounted Price $3.42 Save : $5.57 (62%)
Add to Cart

Song List:

* Cantate domino from Musica Divina (Pitoni)

* Gavotte from Cello Suite No. 6, BWV 1012 (Bach)

* Greensleeves (Traditional)

* Hava Nagila (Traditional)

* High Barbary (Traditional)

* Just a Closer Walk (Traditional)

* Londonderry Air (Traditional)

* Pilgrim's Chorus from Tannhäuser (Wagner)

* Prayer from Häsel und GretelK (Humperdinck)

* Shenandoah (Traditional)

* Simple Gifts (Traditional)

* The Drunken Sailor (Traditional)

* The Libery Bell (Sousa)

* This and That from Rigoletto (Verdi)

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Brass Ensemble
Information not available