Go to Content

Hal Leonard Trolls -Piano/Vocal/Guitar -Motion Picture Soundtrack


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H216513XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Was: $9.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price Now: $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
Matching folio to the infectious soundtrack of the 2016 DreamWorks film featuring songs by Justin Timberlake; Anna Kendrick; Zooey Deschanel; Gwen Stefani; Ariana Grande; Earth, Wind & Fire; and more!
It includes the Grammy® Award-winning song
  • “Can't Stop the Feeling”  
  • Get Back up Again
  • Hair Up  
  • Hello
  • September
  • The Sound of Silence
  • They Don't Know
  • True Colors
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available