Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Praise & Worship Fake Book – 2nd Edition - C Instruments


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H160838XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $39.99 Was: $39.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $37.99 Save : $2.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $39.99 Discounted Price Now: $37.99 Save : $2.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
A wonderful resource for Christian musicians! This second edition includes over 400 songs arranged in melody/lyrics/chords for all C instruments. Songs include:
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • Because He Lives, Amen  
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Cornerstone
  • Days of Elijah
  • Everlasting God
  • Forever Reign  
  • Give Thanks
  • Good Good Father
  • Great Are You Lord
  • The Heart of Worship (When the Music Fades)  
  • Here I Am to Worship (Light of the World)
  • Holy Is the Lord  
  • Holy Spirit  
  • How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  • How Great Is Our God
  • I Give You My Heart
  • In Christ Alone  
  • Jesus Messiah
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
  • Mighty to Save
  • No Longer Slaves
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  • One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails)
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart
  • Open up the Heavens
  • Our God  
  • Revelation Song  
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • Shout to the Lord  
  • Step by Step
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
  • This I Believe (The Creed)
  • This Is Amazing Grace
  • Thy Word
  • We Believe
  • You Are My All in All
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • Your Grace Is Enough  
  • Your Name  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available