Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Piano Guys – Uncharted -Cello Play-Along Volume 6-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H202554XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming.

This volume lets you play along with original audio tracks recorded by the Piano Guys!
Songs include:
  • Fight Song/Amazing Grace
  • A Sky Full of Stars  
  • Hello/Lacrimosa
  • Okay  
  • Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean
  • Jungle Book/Sarabande  
  • Holding On  
  • Can't Stop the Feeling  
  • Uncharted.
  • The recorded tracks feature audio played by the Piano Guys!


by PowerReviews
Information not available