Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Lumineers -Cleopatra-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H172079XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
This long-awaited sophomore album release by the Lumineers topped the Billboard® album charts. Our songbook features 14 songs blending country, folk and pop styles in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.
  • Angela
  • Cleopatra
  • Gale Song
  • In the Light  
  • Long Way from Home
  • My Eyes
  • Ophelia
  • Patience
  • Sleep on the Floor
  • and more.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available