Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Songs from A Star Is Born, La La Land and The Greatest Showman Clarinet -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H287958XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
Solo arrangements for a baker's dozen of tunes from A Star Is Born as well as La La Land and The Greatest Showman are featured in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound.
Songs include:
  • Always Remember Us This Way  
  • Another Day of Sun  
  • City of Stars  
  • I Dreamed a Dream  
  • I'll Never Love Again
  • Look What I Found
  • Mamma Mia
  • Maybe It's Time  
  • A Million Dreams
  • Shallow
  • Someone in the Crowd
  • This Is Me.


by PowerReviews
Information not available