Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Sam Smith – The Thrill of It All-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H257746XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Was: $19.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $9.50 Save : $10.49 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price Now: $9.50 Save : $10.49 (52%)
Add to Cart
Smith's sophomore album release in 2017 topped the Billboard® 200 album charts. This matching folio features 14 songs:
  • Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  • Burning  
  • Him  
  • Midnight Train
  • No Peace  
  • Nothing Left for You  
  • One Day at a Time  
  • One Last Song  
  • Palace
  • Pray  
  • Say It First  
  • Scars  
  • The Thrill of It All
  • Too Good at Goodbyes.


by PowerReviews
Information not available