Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard P!nk – Beautiful Trauma -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H255621XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Was: $17.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $8.55 Save : $9.44 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price Now: $8.55 Save : $9.44 (52%)
Add to Cart
This 7th studio album from pop superstar Pink topped the Billboard® 200 album charts upon its release in 2017 led by the single “What About Us.” Our matching folio features this song and a dozen more for piano, voice and guitar:
  • Barbies
  • Beautiful Trauma
  • Better Life
  • But We Lost It
  • For Now
  • I Am Here
  • Revenge
  • Secrets
  • Whatever You Want
  • Where We Go
  • Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken  
  • You Get My Love.


by PowerReviews
Information not available