Go to Content

Hal Leonard Neil Young Guitar Play-Along Volume 79 -Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H700133BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
  • Image for Neil Young  Guitar Play-Along Volume 79 -Audio Online - TAB from SamAsh
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

This super-sized collection features 15 fantastic tracks:
  • Cinnamon Girl  
  • Comes a Time  
  • Cowgirl in the Sand
  • Down by the River
  • Harvest Moon
  • Heart of Gold  
  • Helpless
  • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
  • Like a Hurricane
  • The Needle and the Damage Done
  • Ohio
  • Old Man  
  • Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  • Rockin' in the Free World


by PowerReviews
Information not available