Go to Content

Hal Leonard Mötley Crüe -Guitar Play-Along Volume 188-Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H141145XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the online audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along.

8 songs:
  • Dr. Feelgood
  • Girls, Girls, Girls  
  • Kickstart My Heart  
  • Live Wire  
  • Looks That Kill
  • Shout at the Devil  
  • Too Young to Fall in Love
  • Wild Side.


by PowerReviews
Information not available