Hal Leonard Mozart- Jazz Play-Along Volume 159-Book & CD

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $0.85
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
For use with all B-flat, E-flat, Bass Clef and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, these first-of-a-kind packages help you master improvisation while playing some of the greatest tunes of all time. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with:
  • Melody cue with proper style and inflection
  • Professional rhythm tracks
  • Choruses for soloing
  • Removable bass part  
  • Removable piano part.
FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has:
10 selections:
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (“Serenade”), First Movement Excerpt
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (“Rondeau”), Fourth Movement
  • Laudate Dominum  
  • Minuet in F Major, K. 2  
  • Minuet in G Major, K. 1
  • Piano Concerto No. 20, Second Movement (“Romanza”) Excerpt
  • Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major (“Elvira Madigan”), Second Movement Excerpt
  • Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, First Movement Excerpt
  • Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, Fourth Movement (“Allegro”
  • Turkish Rondo.
Model Number 843220