Hal Leonard Minor Blues Guitar Play-Along Volume 135 -Audio Online - TAB

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $0.90
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio is available online for download or streaming, and it is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

8 songs:
  • As the Years Go Passing By
  • Cherry Red Wine
  • Double Trouble
  • I Got a Mind to Give up Living
  • Midnight Blues
  • A Quitter Never Wins  
  • The Thrill Is Gone  
  • Tin Pan Alley.
Model Number 151350
More To Explore