Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Lea Michele – Louder -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H128577XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
All 11 songs from the 2014 debut album by the singer/actress who starred in Spring Awakening before becoming a household name for her role as Rachel Berry on the Fox TV show Glee.
  • Battlefield  
  • Burn with You
  • Cannonball
  • Cue the Rain  
  • Don't Let Go
  • Empty Handed
  • If You Say So  
  • Louder
  • On My Way  
  • Thousand Needles
  • You're Mine.


by PowerReviews
Information not available