Hal Leonard Hamilton – 10 Selections from the Hit Musical -Audio Online

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $0.90
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
10 selections from the Tony Award-winning musical are presented in this book which includes the lyrics, vocal line and chord labels for each song, plus online audio tracks featuring authentic-sounding re-creations of the original Broadway orchestrations.
Songs include:
  • Alexander Hamilton
  • Burn
  • Dear Theodosia
  • Helpless
  • My Shot
  • That Would Be Enough
  • Wait for It  
  • Washington on Your Side
  • What'd I Miss
  • You'll Be Back
Model Number 190974
More To Explore