Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Hamilton - Vocal Selections

SKU: H155921XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
17 selections from the critically acclaimed musical based on Alexander Hamilton's biography which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales. Our collection features 17 selections in piano/vocal format from the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including:
  • Alexander Hamilton  
  • Burn
  • Dear Theodosia
  • Hurricane
  • It's Quiet Uptown
  • My Shot  
  • One Last Time
  • Satisfied  
  • That Would Be Enough
  • Washington on Your Side
  • You'll Be Back
  • and more.  

Great for the Hamilton fan


I have 4 (plus me!) huge Hamilton fans in my house and immediately after unwrapping this present my daughter brought it straight to the piano to start playing! I looked at the 'easy piano' book also which would be easier to play, but this book had more songs. It is not complete as it has 17 songs but if it had the whole score, it would be 2 inches thick



Hamilton - Vocal Selections

4.0 1


Information not available