Go to Content

Hal Leonard Drum Play-Along Volume 35 - Buddy Rich - Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H124640XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along series! Just follow the drum notation, listen to the audio to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. Now including Playback+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

This unique volume includes sound-alike audio recordings featuring Gregg Potter and the Buddy Rich Alumni Band! 8 songs, including:
  • Birdland
  • Dancing Men
  • Groovin' Hard
  • Keep the Customer Satisfied  
  • Love for Sale
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nutville.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available