Hal Leonard Disney Solos for Mallet Percussion -Audio Online

Msrp: $12.95 / Savings: $6.79
Seen a better price?
In Stock: This item ships from a Sam Ash Store. We will contact you before shipping if there are any condition issues.
The long awaited mallet percussion edition of this series that includes recordings of full symphony orchestra backing tracks. 12 songs, including:
  • Be Our Guest
  • The Bells of Notre Dame
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Colors of the Wind
  • Friend like Me
  • I Just Can't Wait to Be King
  • Part of Your World
  • Reflection  
  • Under the Sea
  • You'll Be in My Heart (Pop Version)
  • ou've Got a Friend in Me
  • Zero to Hero.

Things You Will Get:

  • Disney Solos Book and CD (Mallet Percussion)
  • Series Instrumental Folio
    Model Number 841553