Go to Content

Hal Leonard Come from Away A New Musical -Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H250241XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Eleven songs for voice and piano are presented in this collection from this award-winning 2017 Broadway musical presenting the true story of airline passengers stranded in the small town of Gander, Newfoundland after the tragic events of September 11, 2001.
  • Blankets and Bedding
  • Costume Party
  • Finale
  • I Am Here  
  • Me and the Sky  
  • Prayer
  • Screech In
  • Somewhere
  • Stop the World
  • 28 Hours/Wherever We Are
  • Welcome to the Rock.


by PowerReviews
Information not available