Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Chris Stapleton – Traveller -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H160733XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Was: $17.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $8.54 Save : $9.45 (53%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price Now: $8.54 Save : $9.45 (53%)
Add to Cart
All 14 songs from the debut album by Stapleton, which catapulted him to fame and earned him three CMA Awards in 2015 and another four in 2016! Includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of:
  • Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
  • The Devil Named Music
  • Fire Away
  • Might As Well Get Stoned
  • More of You
  • Nobody to Blame
  • Outlaw State of Mind
  • Parachute
  • Sometimes I Cry
  • Smooth As) Tennessee Whiskey
  • Traveller
  • Was It 26
  • When the Stars Come Out  
  • Whiskey and You.


by PowerReviews
Information not available