Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Bob Dylan – Ukulele Chord Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H14047996-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
A unique collection of 100 classic songs from Bob Dylan's impressive 50-years-and-counting recording career, specially arranged for ukulele with easy-to-read chord boxes and full lyrics.
Songs include:
  • All Along the Watchtower  
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Chimes of Freedom
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Duquesne Whistle
  • Forever Young  
  • I Shall Be Released  
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Just Like a Woman
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Lay, Lady, Lay  
  • Like a Rolling Stone
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Masters of War
  • Mr. Tambourine Man  
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • This Wheel's on Fire
  • Visions of Johanna
  • and more.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available