Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Andrew Lloyd Webber – Unmasked: The Platinum Collection -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H275037XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
Andrew Lloyd Webber turns 70 in March 2018, and this incredible compilation is being released the same month in commemoration of his remarkable 50-year career of composing classic Broadway musicals and contemporary works. Our matching folio features 39 tracks from the 4-disc collection, including:
  • Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life)
  • Another Suitcase in Another Hall
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye  
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina  
  • Everything's Alright
  • I Am the Starlight  
  • I Don't Know How to Love Him
  • Learn to Be Lonely  
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Love Never Dies
  • Memory
  • The Phantom of the Opera  
  • Pie Jesu  
  • Sunset Boulevard  
  • Tell Me on a Sunday  
  • Unexpected Song
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • You Must Love Me  
  • You're in the Band  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available