Go to Content

Hal Leonard A Pentatonix Christmas -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H236226XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
This 2016 holiday release by a cappella pop sensation Pentatonix reached #1 on the Billboard® 200 album charts and includes two new original songs, “Good to Be Bad” and “The Christmas Sing-Along.”
Our collection includes both of these songs plus 9 more in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar:
  • Coldest Winter
  • Coventry Carol  
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Hallelujah  
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas  
  • Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Up on the Housetop
  • White Christmas.


by PowerReviews
Information not available