Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Guardians of the Galaxy-Motion Picture Soundtrack


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H138872XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A baker's dozen songs from the soundtrack to this 2014 film based on the Marvel Comics comic book series. It features a stellar retro collection of pop hits arranged for piano, voice and guitar as well as full-color scenes from the movie.

  • Hooked on a Feeling
  • Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  • I Want You Back  
  • Come and Get Your Love
  • Cherry Bomb  
  • Escape (The Piña Colada Song)  
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • The Ballad of the Nova Corps
  • And more...!


by PowerReviews
Information not available