Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Grace Vanderwaal – Just the Beginning-Ukulele Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H261512XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

13-year-old ukulele player and singer-songwriter Grace VanderWaal won the 11th season of the NBC show America's Got Talent and this ukulele songbook features all 12 songs from her debut album plus her break-out hit “I Don't Know My Name” as a bonus track.
Other songs include:
  • A Better Life  
  • Burned
  • City Song  
  • Darkness Keeps Chasing Me
  • Escape My Mind
  • Florets  
  • I Don't Know My Name
  • Insane Sometimes
  • Just a Crush
  • Moonlight
  • Sick of Being Told
  • So Much More Than This
  • Talk Good.


by PowerReviews
Information not available