Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

International Music Co. Gottschalk-Two Pieces, Volume I


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $26.50 $25.18 Save : $1.32 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $26.50 $25.18 Save : $1.32 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Flute, Bb clarinet, piano
La Jota Aragonesa; Souvenir de la Havane. Composed by Louis Moreau Gottschalk (1829-1869). Arranged by Michael Webster. Score and parts. Published by International Music Company (IM.3707


by PowerReviews
Information not available