Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard George GershwinSinger's Jazz Anthology – High Voice-Book + Audio ONline


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H287134XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Singer's Jazz Anthology is an exciting new series providing aspiring jazz vocalists and pianists with staples of the jazz repertoire. The singer's portion, matching the original sheet music, is paired with fresh, unique accompaniments arranged in an authentic jazz style and designed to enable the singer to sound like they're being backed by an accomplished jazz pianist. The accompaniments can be performed as written but include chord labels for pianists who are comfortable playing their own chord voicings. This book also includes access to recordings of the series arranger, Brent Edstrom, playing the piano accompaniments for use in rehearsal or performance.

This edition features 25 songs by George Gershwin, including:
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?  
  • I Got Rhythm  
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • Love Walked In
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It  '
  • S Wonderful
  • Someone to Watch over Me
  • Summertime
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available