Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

G. Schirmer Mozart 15 Intermediate Piano Pieces -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H296686BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $10.99 $10.44 Save : $0.55 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $10.99 $10.44 Save : $0.55 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Featuring music that spans nearly the entirety of Mozart's career, this collection offers wonderful teaching literature for the intermediate level student. These pieces prepare the pianist for the technical and musical challenges found in more advanced Mozart literature, such as the piano sonatas. Includes the often-taught “Adagio for Glassharmonica” and “Funeral March for Signor Maestro Contrapunto,” and access to online audio of these seldom-recorded pieces.
  • Adagio in C major for Glass Harmonica (KV 356 [617a])
  • Allegro in F major (KV 15a)
  • Andantino in E-flat major (KV 236 [588b])
  • Contradance in D major (“Das Donnerwetter”) (KV 534)
  • Contradance in G major (KV 269b)
  • Funeral March for Signor Maestro Contrapunto (K. 453a)
  • Gavotte in F major (KV 299b)
  • German Dance in C major (KV 605, No. 3)
  • Minuet in F major (KV 1d)
  • Minuet in F major (KV 5)
  • Minuet in F major (from KV 6)
  • Minuet in G major (KV 15y)
  • Piece for Clavier in F major (KV 33B)
  • Rondo in C major (KV 334 [320b])
  • Rondo in F major (KV 15hh)

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • CD


by PowerReviews
Series GS Performance Editions
Other Features Book and CD
Information not available