Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Easy Songs for the Beginning Mezzo-Soprano/Alto – Part II-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50486243-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
This series now has a new “Part II” for each voice type, at the same level as the original volumes. This is preparatory material for The First Book of Solos series, with modest ranges and all songs in English, including very easy art songs, folksong arrangements and vintage popular songs. The song selection is completely different for each voice type with 18-20 songs per volume. This edition includes access to professionally recorded piano accompaniments.

  • The Bonny Lighter-Boy
  • Cradle Song
  • Go from My Window, Go  
  • Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier
  • Just for This  
  • Kiss Me Again
  • Little Boy Blue  
  • Love's Own Sweet Song
  • The Mission of a Rose
  • My Days Have Been So Wondrous Free  
  • Philosophy  
  • Second Hand Rose
  • Soft-Footed Snow  
  • Soldier, Soldier, Will You Marry Me?
  • Somewhere a Voice Is Calling  
  • Spring Sorrow  
  • The Stranger-Man
  • A Swan '
  • Twas in the Lovely Month of May.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • CD


by PowerReviews
Series Vocal Collection
Other Features Book and CD
Information not available