Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Frank Zappa – Apostrophe (')


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H690507XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Complete, note-for-note tab transcriptions for Frank Zappa's epic 1974 tour de force, featuring over-the-top zany lyrics and subject matter, searing guitar virtuosity, and tight arrrangements veering between rock and jazz fusion.
Includes all 9 songs that have become classics of the Zappa legacy:
  • Apostrophe'
  • Cosmik Debris
  • Don't Eat the Yellow Snow
  • Excentrifugal Forz  
  • Father O'Blivion
  • Nanook Rubs It
  • St. Alfonzo's Pancake Breakfast  
  • Stink-Foot  
and Uncle Remus, plus great full-page photos of Frank and a foreword by Cree Summer.


by PowerReviews
Information not available