Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Frank Ocean – Channel Orange-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H117660XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
All 12 tracks off the Grammy Award-winning studio debut from this R&B superstar.
Includes the hit single “Thinkin' 'Bout You” and:
  • Bad Religion
  • Crack Rock
  • Forrest Gump  
  • Lost
  • Monks
  • Pilot Jones  
  • Pink Matter
  • Pyramids
  • Sierra Leone
  • Super Rich Kids
  • Sweet Life.


by PowerReviews
Information not available