Go to Content

FJH Music Young Beginner Guitar:Christmas Book 2


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $6.50 Discounted Price $6.18 Save : $0.32 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $6.50 Discounted Price $6.18 Save : $0.32 (5%)
Add to Cart
Titles include:
  • Chanukah, Goodnight (round);
  • Il est ne, le divin enfant;
  • I Saw Three Ships;
  • Joy to the World;
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel;
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem;
  • Parade of the Wooden Soldiers;
  • Rocking Carol;
  • Silent Night; Sing We Now of Christmas;
  • Unto Us a Child Is Born;
  • Still, Still, Still;
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas


by PowerReviews
Information not available