Go to Content

Hal Leonard First 15 Lessons – Ukulele-Book + Media Online – TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H261818XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
The First 15 Lessons series provides a step-by-step lesson plan for the absolute beginner, complete with audio tracks, video lessons, and real songs! Designed for self-teaching or for use with an instructor, you'll build a solid foundation as you work through each lesson, learning the basics of the instrument and music reading while practicing the many exercises, concepts and song excerpts within. Must-know instruction so you can start playing right away, with a free online tuner and metronome!

This uke book features video and print lessons on: ukulele fundamentals; music reading; tuning; strumming; arpeggions; open and movable chords; fingerpicking; scales; syncopation; shuffle feel; and more. Strum and pluck along with popular songs including:
  • Band on the Run
  • Evil Ways
  • Free Fallin'  
  • Happy Together  
  • Let It Be
  • Ode to Joy
  • The Sound of Silence  
  • Summertime
  • You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available