Go to Content

Hal Leonard English, Welsh, Scottish & Irish Fiddle Tunes


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: MOK63164X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
  • Image for English, Welsh, Scottish & Irish Fiddle Tunes from SamAsh
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Over 100 tunes, from easy to advanced, edited and annotated by Robin Williamson. This book is perfect for fiddle as well as guitar, mandolin, tenor banjo, flute, accordion or concertina. With guitar chords. 15 tunes are included with the online audio, played by Williamson, is included for demonstration.
Songs include:
  • All in a Garden Green
  • Newcastle
  • The Ploughboy  
  • Greensleeves
  • Welsh Morris Dance
  • Lady Owen's Delight  
  • The Bonny Grey  
  • Waterloo Hornpipe  
  • Sweet Molly  
  • Welcome Whiskey Back Again
  • My Darling Asleep
  • Back of the Haggard
  • Carolan's Farewell
  • and more.
Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


by PowerReviews
Information not available