Sam Ash Customer Service 800-472-6274
Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Hal Leonard Easy Jazz Ensemble Pak 18-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H7493970X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $59.95 $56.95 Save : $3.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $59.95 $56.95 Save : $3.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This pack includes six songs:
  • Got to Get You into My Life
  • I'll Remember April
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Michelle
  • We Built This City
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers.
  • PLEASE NOTE: the CD that comes with this set also includes tracks from Easy Jazz Ensemble Pak #17


by PowerReviews
Information not available