Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred Dvorák: Slavonic Dances, Opus 46 -Piano Duet


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A38990XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
  • Image for Dvorák: Slavonic Dances, Opus 46 -Piano Duet from SamAsh
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $6.18 Save : $6.81 (52%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $6.18 Save : $6.81 (52%)
Add to Cart
Dvorák's Slavonic Dances, Op. 46 is the first of two sets of dances inspired by the composer's Bohemian folk-music roots. There are eight duets in this volume, each one displaying rhythmic energy and lyricism. Based on the original edition, this volume includes performance notes, editorial fingering, and suggested metronome marks. Any one of the Op. 46 Dances is a Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.


by PowerReviews
Information not available