Go to Content

Hal Leonard Pop Songs for Kids-Drum Play-Along Volume 53-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H298650XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart
Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series. Just follow the drum notation, listen to the audio to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. The audio files are accessed online for download or streaming and include PLAYBACK+ features that allow you to adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!
  • Bad Day (Daniel Powter)
  • Can't Stop the Feeling (Justin Timberlake)
  • Castle on the Hill (Ed Sheeran)
  • Counting Stars (OneRepublic)  
  • Love Story (Taylor Swift)  
  • Party in the U.S.A. (Miley Cyrus)
  • Sugar (Maroon 5)
  • What Makes You Beautiful (One Direction).


by PowerReviews
Information not available