Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Dream Theater Keyboard Play-Along Volume 24 -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H111941XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Keyboard Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs as played by your favorite artists quickly and easily. Just follow the music in the book, listen to the audio to hear how the keyboard should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. Now including Playback+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys and pan left or right.

Songs include:
  • Breaking All Illusions
  • Erotomania  
  • Fatal Tragedy
  • Hell's Kitchen  
  • In the Presence of Enemies - Part 1
  • Metropolis-Part 1 “The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  • On the Backs of Angels  
  • Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence: I. Overture  
  • Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence: II. About to Crash  
  • Under a Glass Moon


by PowerReviews
Information not available