Go to Content

Hal Leonard Dream Theater – Distance Over Time


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H291164XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
This 2019 album marks the 14th studio album release by this popular prog metal band. Our songbook features note-for-note guitar transcriptions in notes and tab for all ten tracks:
  • At Wit's End  
  • Barstool Warrior  
  • Fall into the Light
  • Out of Reach  
  • Pale Blue Dot
  • Paralyzed  
  • Room 137
  • S2N  
  • Untethered Angel
  • Viper King.


by PowerReviews
Information not available