Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Dr. Seuss' The Grinch-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H288578XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
  • Image for Dr. Seuss' The Grinch-Piano/Vocal/Guitar from SamAsh
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Danny Elfman and Tyler, the Creator reimagine a classic soundtrack for Illumination Entertainment's Dr. Seuss' The Grinch. The film features some classic tracks from Run-DMC and the Brian Setzer Orchestra alongside new material which includes a complete re-working of “You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” by Tyler, the Creator. Each song is arranged for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics, alongside stunning full-color imagery from the film.
Songs include:
  • Christmas in Hollis
  • Christmas Is
  • I Am the Grinch
  • Run Rudolph Run
  • Stealing Christmas
  • A Wonderful Awful Idea
  • Zat You, Santa Claus?
  • You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available