Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Alfred Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 38 Works


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: D401499-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.95 $16.10 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.95 $16.10 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This treasury of 38 works for solo piano spans 40 years of Brahms' long and prolific life and includes the "Edward" ballade; 2 capriccios; 7 Hungarian Dances; 6 intermezzos; 3 rhapsodies; 16 waltzes; "Sonata No. 3"; and the complete "Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel" and "Variations on a Theme by Paganini."

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 38 Works
Information not available