Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Alfred Beethoven: Five Great Piano Sonatas


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: D408485XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The most famous of the composer’s 32 piano sonatas: Sonata No. 8 in C Minor, Op. 13 ("Pathétique"), Sonata No. 14 in C-sharp Minor, Op. 27, No. 2 ("Moonlight"); Sonata No. 21 in C Major, Op. 53 ("Waldstein"); Sonata No. 23 in F Minor, Op. 57 ("Appassionata"); and Sonata No. 26 in E-flat Major, Op. 81a ("Les Adieux"). New introduction by Carl Schachter, and performance notes by Anton Kuerti. Reproduced directly from the exemplary Universal-Edition set edited by Heinrich Schenker.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Beethoven: Five Great Piano Sonatas
Information not available