Hal Leonard Descendants 3-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
A dark force threatens the people of Auradon, and it's up to Mal and the VKs to save everyone in their most epic battle yet! Our matching songbook to the final installment of the 2019 Disney trilogy features eight songs and six pages of color photos.
Songs include:
  • Break This Down
  • Dig a Little Deeper
  • Do What You Gotta Do  
  • Good to Be Bad  
  • My Once upon a Time  
  • Night Falls
  • One Kiss
  • Queen of Mean
Model Number 319602
More To Explore