Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard David Lanz – Norwegian Rain-Piano Solo Personality


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H201890XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A baker's dozen piano solo arrangements from famed new age pianist David Lanz are featured in this folio matching his 2016 album.
Includes the songs:
  • Adieu Sweet Mary  
  • Aurora's Sunrise
  • Autumn Comes Winter  
  • A Child for All Seasons
  • Fjord Spring  
  • Kristina  
  • The Last Days of Summer
  • The Norwegian Rain Suite  
  • She Is...(Interlude)
  • Sirkel Dans (Circle Dance)
  • Sunset over Nordland  
  • Troll-dans (Troll-dance)
  • Waltz of the Northern Moon.
  • Also includes an introduction from Lanz.


by PowerReviews
Information not available