Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard David Lanz & Kristin Amarie – Forever Christmas-Piano/Vocal


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H146374XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Forever Christmas is the 2014 holiday CD release by well-known new age pianist David Lanz and the vocals of his talented partner, Kristin Amarie. Our songbook features a dozen songs consisting of originals as well as new interpretation of timeless classics:
  • Forever Christmas
  • Heavenly Peace
  • Jubilate
  • La Estrella De La Navidad
  • Oh Holy Night  
  • Silent Night
  • Snow Dance  
  • Sweet Winter Love  
  • A Thousand Lights  
  • What Is Christmas?  
  • Winter Star
  • Winter's Prelude.
  • Songs with vocals are presented for piano and voice with chord


by PowerReviews
Information not available